Автор Тема: OOW/Trainee/Junior  (Прочитано 775 раз)

Оффлайн St1mus

• Просмотр профиля
  • Кто я: 3/2rd Officer DPO
  • Статус: Ищу работу
OOW/Trainee/Junior
« : Март 08, 2021, 08:55:11 pm »
My name is Tomas Bititnas. I am 25 years old. I graduated from Baltic state academy the department "Navigation" and I also finished Kaliningrad Maritime College on specialty Industrial Fishery. I have an experience in handling with forklift and passed an intensive advanced course of Sea English from 18 February 2019 to 22 March 2019. Duration of the course - 40 academic hours. Marlins test score is 91 %. I have 4 years sea service and I have all required certificates for work in Junior Position. At this moment I am looking for the company for beginning of my carrier in Officer Position. During my working at sea I was on different types of vessels Bulk carrier/General Cargo/Ro-Ro/Ro-Pax and carried different type of cargo. Trading areas were changing depending on type of vessels. The Bulk carriers had Worldwide trade area(South and northern Atlantic ocean/Indian Ocean/Pacific Ocean) the General Cargo/Ro-Ro/Ro Pax had Baltic/North sea/Black Sea/ Mediterranean sea sailing area. I have an experience of carriage some Bulk cargo( Sand, stones, coal, ore, timber, grain, fish meal , fertilizer and etc) and I have knowledges how to operate with Gentry Crane and how to operate with bulkhead, because on my last vessels «Lady Nora» I was responsible for open and close hatches by Gantry Crane. I have a lot of experience with carriage General Cargo because when I was working on Ro – RO/ Ro –PAX, General cargo we carried all the time some specific cargo Such as Cars, Vans, Containers, Steel Coils, Metal Plates and etc. and I was responsible for lashing it. During my work on deck every evening at sea I kept watches on the bridge independently, kept position, changed course, put position in log book, assisted to Officer to check all safety and navigation equipment. I have an experience with wor